Ken Aldrich was the lone three-game winner in the Senior Horseshoe Summer League.

Dave Niles, Kurt Von Kliest, Bob Chadwick and Dick Franzen were two-game victors.

Ken Hopkins had the high game with an 86 with 13 ringers followed by Von Kliest with an 85 with 23 ringers and Don McCray with an 85 with seven ringers.