Dwaileebe, Rauh Win M-G At Moon Brook CC

The duo of Jake Dwaileebe, left, and Bobby Rauh won the 72nd annual Frank Vassallo Member-Guest Invitational at Moon Brook Country Club. Submitted photo

The pair of Bobby Rauh and Jake Dwaileebe scored a 193 to win the 72nd annual Frank Vassallo Member-Guest at Moon Brook Country Club.

Finishing right behind the duo was the team of Randy Ordines and Brian Eccles with a 197.

The Flight 1 winner was Pete and Peter Scheira with a 198, in second was Pat Langworthy and Evan Watson with 201 and in third was George Panebianco and Ken Johnson with 204.

The Flight 2 winner was Tommy Tantillo and John Calimeri edging out Jim Pullan and Reid Van Every in a scorecard playoff after both teams had a 201. Third place was the pair of Jason Stronz and Don Weber with 203.

The Flight 3 winner was Matt Yagger and Adam McKinley with 202, second was Evan Grey and Dave Rizzo with 207, beating out Paul Cardinale and Brian Devine by scorecard playoff.

The Flight 4 winner was Roy Glosser and Cam Glosser with 205, second was Judge LaMancuso and Dan Hocking with 208 and third was Ricky Turner and William Forrence with 209.

The Flight 5 winner was Zack Panebianco and Tom Yocum with 208, second was Peter Morgante and Brett Mucheck with 213 and third was Mike Martinelli and Patrick MacIntyre with 216.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today