Jamestown Honors Top Swimmers

Jamestown recently held its boys swimming awards banquet. Pictured, from left, are: Jack Osborne, Most Improved; Conner Dean, Kamikaze Award; Anthony Blakeslee, Rookie of the Year; Logan Johnson, Coaches Award; Kyle Dean, Most Valuable Swimmer; and Aidan McCleery, Aquaman Award.

Submitted photo


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.60/week.

Subscribe Today