Royce Swan Jr. Golf Academy Announces Award Winners

Submitted photo

Award winners from Royce Swan’s Jr. Golf Academy, pictured, in front, from left, are: Jacob Clopp, Abby Adam, Max Miley, Jackson Grey and Kellan Brown. In back are: Marley Ohl, Tony Cipolla, Peter Conley, Nick Cipolla, Jacob Galati and Marie Seeley.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)