Fourth Annual CHRIC Classic Winners

Pictured, from left, are: PJ Gronquist, Marty Stockwell, Ken Ricker and Joe Salvaggio, winners of the Fourth annual CHRIS Classic Golf Tournament held at Chautauqua Golf Club on July 27. Mark Botticello, Vince Bomasuto, Kenny Drummond and Mike Botticello took second place while Bob Fellows, Terry Wilson, Rick Eaton and Jeff Eaton finished third. Scott Nuccio hit the longest drive for the men and Jen Tarr hit the longest drive for the women. Richard Diaz made the longest putt and Bomasuto was closest to the pin.

Submitted photo


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today