Cassadaga Captures East Lake Babe Ruth Championship

Pictured above are the winners of the 2019 East Lake Babe Ruth championship, Cassadaga Babe Ruth. In back, from left, are: head coach Chuck Grisanti, Max Pingitore, Jared Pierce and assistant coach Derek Meyers. In the middle are: Evan Grisanti, Jonah SanAngelo, Lyle Williams, Connor Austin, Paul Kelleher, Drake Pierce and assistant coach Andrew Pingitore. In front are: Owen Meyers, Chase Pierce, Ace Pierce, Andrew Apthorp and Ethan Riggle. Not pictured is Braden LeBaron.

Submitted photo