Scholar Athletes Recognized At CLCS

Submitted photo

Chautauqua Lake recently recognized its winter scholar athletes. Pictured, from left, are: Josh Liddell, high school principal and athletic director; Bill Persons, girls varsity basketball coach; Hannah Weise; Rebecca Henry; Lex Jacobson; Emily Phelps, Scholar Athlete honorable mention; Bryan Anderson, Scholar Athlete honorable mention; Abbie Henry, Scholar Athlete award winner; Lily Woodis; Kyleigh Perdue; Lauren Alfa; Katelyn Fardink; Jason Richardson, guidance counselor; Jessica Cowan, guidance counselor; and Maggie Dalton, physical education teacher. The varsity girls basketball team received the Scholar Team Award.