Radio Club Officers Elected

Pictured are recently elected officers to the CCAFMA Radio Club. Standing, from left, Dave Thompson, technical adviser; Harry Fiedler, president; Bruce Isaacson, vice president; Patrick Norrod, secretary; Elaine Crossley, treasurer; Ed and Elaine Suleski, board members. Kneeling is Mardy Backstrom, financial secretary. Dick Jones and John Crossley, newly elected board members, are not pictured. Duane Buchweitz, Chautauqua County Radio Officer and head of the Radio Amateur Civil Emergency Service, stands in back row, right.