Sinclairville Group Welcomes 2020

SINCLAIRVILLE — The Sinclairville Senior Citizens meet once a month on the second Tuesday at noon in the Sinclairville Firehall Dining room for a luncheon and meeting.

The January meeting was held with President LouAnn Smith welcoming all to the new year and to the gathering. New year’s decorations were provided by Smith and secretary Jaymi Clark. Pastor Phil Shay led all in a blessing prior to the meal.

The minutes of the previous meeting were read by past secretary Smith, and the financial report was read by treasurer Charles Sylvester. Prizes were awarded by Smith, and recipients included Lori Polizzi, Diman Smith, Russell Delahoy, Bonnie Larkin, Ray Wood, Mrs. Smith, Diane Shaw, June Whipple, Linda Parmenter, Susan Sipos, Carol Hetrick, Jaymi Clark, Fred Wing, Jane Wing, Mrs. Wielgasz and Bonnie Larkin.

The next gathering will be on Tuesday, Feb. 11, at noon in the Sinclairville Firehall dining room. This will be the Valentine’s meeting, and festive table decorations will be provided by Ray Wood and Diman Smith. All those attending are asked to wear red. All those attending are asked to bring a dish of food to add to the meal, and their own table service. New members are always welcome.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today