BREAKING NEWS

BREAKING NEWS

Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

Publisher: Michael Bird — mbird@post-journal.com

ADVERTISING

Advertising Director: Debra Brunner — dbrunner@post-journal.com

Retail Advertising Mgr.: Missy Bramer — mbramer@post-journal.com

BUSINESS OFFICE

Business Office Mgr.: Jamie Ribbing — jhewson@post-journal.com

Senior Accountant: Michelle Butman — mbutman@post-journal.com

CIRCULATION

716-487-1111

Circulation Director: Andrew Gee — agee@post-journal.com

COMPUTER

Information Technology Mgr.: Dave Hecei — dhecei@post-journal.com

EDITORIAL

Editor: John Whittaker — jwhittaker@post-journal.com

City Editor: Eric Tichy — etichy@post-journal.com

Sports Editor: Scott Kindberg — skindberg@post-journal.com

Sports Reporter: Matt Spielman — mspielman@post-journal.com

News/Wire Editor: Mike Rukavina — mrukavina@post-journal.com

Church News: Christina Murphy — cmurphy@post-journal.com

GENERAL EMAIL

All Access e-Edition: subscriber@mediapass.com

Billing Inquiries: jhewson@post-journal.com

Circulation: circulation@post-journal.com

Commercial Printing: commercial@post-journal.com

Editorial: editorial@post-journal.com

Obituaries: obits@post-journal.com

Sports: sports@post-journal.com

Web Design: webdesign@post-journal.com

Weddings, Engagements, & Anniversaries: swalker@post-journal.com