Cardinal Hills GC M-G Champions

Dan Jackson and Chuck Pierce, pictured above, took home the Cardinal Hills Golf Course Men’s Member/Guest on Aug. 1-3 with a combined score of 120. First flight winners were Aaron Slade and Mason Burch followed by Kyle Luce and Aaron Germain, and John Gurzinski and Tyler Barber. Second flight winners were Blake Morrison and Tom Secky followed by Tom Cain and David Emley, and Mike Jones and Josh Henderson. Third flight winners were Nate Armella and Jeff Uebelhoer followed by Colin Beaver and Keith Martin, and Nick Milliman and Brad Adams. Fourth flight winners were Dick Allen and Denny Shelters followed by Nate Beaver and Scott Crist, and Mark Burch and Kyle Burch.

Submitted photo


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)