Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

Distinguished Young Women Contestants

July 17, 2014

Pictured, in front, from right, are: Sarah Gibson, Fletcher Cobbsek, Emily Nelson, Heather Dorler, Kimberly Crasti, Heidi Mueller, Alex DePonceau and Anna Turcotte. In back, from right, are: Stefanie Briggs, Stephanie Benson, Megan Clark, Taryn Dechow, Emily Van Wey, Alaina Reichard, Abbey Andrews and Olivia Richardson. The order of the girls that ran on Page E1 of The Sunday Post-Journal was incorrect.

Article Photos

Submitted photo



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web