Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

American-Scandinavian Heritage Foundation Names Officers

February 18, 2013
The Post-Journal

The American-Scandinavian Heritage Foundation held its annual business meeting on Jan. 26 at the Rosch Center. Officers are: Ken Kilburn, treasurer; Donna Johnson, vice president; Katy Peterson, secretary; Norm Owen, president. The next dinner and program will be on March 22.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web