Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

Amateur FM?Assn. Elects New Officers

February 8, 2013
The Post-Journal

Chautauqua County Amateur FM Association recently announced its officers for 2013. In front, from left are: Elaine Crossley, treasurer; Ed Suleski and Dennis Belk, board of directors. In back are: John Coulter, president; John Crossley, vice president; Richard Jones, board of directors; and Dave Thompson, technical adviser. Absent from photo were Mardy Backstrom, financial secretary; Susan Norrod, secretary; and Art McClean Jr., board of directors.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web