Lady Raiders Recognized

The Jamestown High School girls basketball team was honored at its season-ending banquet. Pictured are the individual varsity award winners. From the left are Morgan Brightman, Coach’s Award; Taylor Evan, Coach’s Award; Allie Stockwell, Co-MVP, Fessenden, Laumer & DeAngelo Scholar-Athlete Award; Katelyn Bennett, Co-MVP; Olivia Gates, Defensive MVP; and Macey Lundmark, Most Improved Player. Stockwell and Bennett were also voted to the Erie County Interscholastic Conference Division 1 Second Team. Submitted photo
Pictured are the individual junior varsity award winners. From the left are Alyce Johnson, Coach’s Award; Lauren Tracy, Co-MVP; Nadine Glover, Co-MVP; Alyssa Holdridge, Leadership Award; Courtney Graham, Coach’s Award; and Gioconda Calamunci, Leadership Award. Submitted photo