CCAA Boys Bowling Champions

The Chautauqua-Cattaraugus Athletic Association boys bowling roll-offs were held Tuesday at Byllye Lanes in Bradford, Pa. Pictured are the individual champions. From the left are Jared Kibbee, Dunkirk (high handicap game, 257); Jamison Caldwell, Ellicottville (high handicap series, 699); Alex Nelson, Southwestern (high scratch series, 590); and Connor Wright, Gowanda (high scratch game, 233). Submitted photo
Pictured is the Ellicottville team, which claimed the roll-off championship. In the first row, from the left, are Alex Hunt, Adam Delity and Coach Diana Olson. In the back row are Lucas Adams, Justin Imhoff, Kolby Aldrich and Jamison Caldwell. Submitted photo