JHS Basketball Team Honored

The Jamestown High School boys basketball team was honored at its season-ending banquet Monday night. Above are the individual award winners. From the left are Marcus Rojas, Most Improved and ECIC second team; Henry Marlarkey, Scholar-Athlete; Noah Larson, Glue Guy Award; Matt Hill, Coach’s Award and ECIC honorable mention; James Rojas, Most Valuable Player, Jeff Bloomquist Memorial Award, and ECIC First Team and Player of the Year; and Ryan Holdridge, Raider Pride Award and Jeff Larson Memorial Award.

Submitted photo