Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

NWTF Chautauqua County Chapter Honored

March 12, 2013
The Post-Journal

Members of the Chautauqua County Chapter of the National Wild Turkey Federation display the Half Million Dollar Club plaque they were awarded for their outstanding fund-raising efforts. The committee members in the photo are Ed Sanderson, Dave Gorman, Pat Hoover, Lisa Waller, Scott Deveroux, Budda Haskins, Jeff Harrier, Tom Alessi, Jerry Reed, Bill Morris and Denny Stewart. The chapter's annual banquet is Friday at the Fluvanna Fire Hall. For more information, contact Hoover, banquet chairman, at 450-5269.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web