Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

CLCS Football Honorees

February 11, 2013
The Post-Journal

These were the honorees at the Chautauqua Lake football banquet. In front is manager Noah Webb. In back, from left, are Andrew Pezzulo, offensive most valuable player; Tyler Furlow, most improved lineman; Chandler Baker, coaches award; A.J. Hulton, defensive MVP; Jeremiah Russin, most versatile player; and Anthony Pezzulo, team MVP. Absent were Ryan Miller, offensive rookie of the year, and Dustin Graziano, defensive rookie of the year.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web