Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

CCAA Tennis Champions

October 22, 2012
The Post-Journal

The Southwestern Lady Trojans tennis team posted a 15-0 record on its way to a third straight Chautauqua-Cattaraugus Athletic Association championship. Kneeling, from the left, are Mikayla Johnson, Molly Gustafson, Heather Ball, Hannah Girts, Madi Ciancio and Evelyn Rowan. Standing, from the left, are May Li, Sophie White, Olivia Persia, Leigh Yartz, Victoria VanEvery, Morgan Johnson, Elizabeth Rowan, Daisie Bancroft and Heidi Mueller. Morgan Johnson was undefeated at third singles for the second consecutive year and Rowan and VanEvery were undefeated at first doubles.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web